Official Announcement of Dreams Come True Book Release!

Hello to all my loyal readers.  It’s been a long wait for the third book in The Hope Valley Saga.  I’m so excited to let you all know that you don’t have to wait any longer!  Dreams Come True officially became available on Smashwords and Amazon Kindle yesterday and the paperback version will be available on Amazon before Easter!  It was a long journey where I learned a lot about story structure, editing and what a good rewrite can do for a story.  At long last, I can finally share this book that has become near and dear to my heart with all of you.

Here are the links:

For Amazon Kindle: http://tinyurl.com/dreams-come-true-ebook

For Smashwords where you can get every other version including .mobi: http://tinyurl.com/dreams-come-true-smashwords

Once again, I am so pleased to share this book with you all.  If you get a chance after you’ve read it, please leave a review here: http://tinyurl.com/dreams-come-true-review

And once again, here’s the awesome cover my designer made for this book!

Image

Stay tuned for my Goodreads Blog Tour!  It runs from April 14-April 21 and I will be posting all the links and exciting giveaway details in my next blog.

Until then, thank you all my loyal readers for sticking with me as I write this series.  I hope you like the latest installment.

Amy McGuire

About Author Amy McGuire

Author of The Heart's Discovery, a YA Romance novel set mostly in British Columbia with a brief foray into Quito, Ecuador. Also the mother of a bubbly second grade redhead who adores turquoise, and wife to a very patient man. She lives in Toronto, the inspiration for so many of her place names and characters.
This entry was posted in Book Launch, Book Promos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

