Winners of my Twitter and Facebook draws, New Year’s Eve

I did a great draw for both my Twitter and Facebook fans recently.  I reached 80 Likes on Twitter and as a celebration, I gave away my first two books, The Heart’s Discovery and Worlds Apart in ebook format.  The winners have still not claimed their books, so if they don’t by tomorrow, I will be doing a second draw.  So keep your eyes peeled for that one.  The winners were Miguel Olivera Ramirez and Roger Lawrence.  Congrats guys! If you claim your prize before tomorrow I will send my books to your lovely significant other.

On Facebook I reached my second centennial at 200 Likes.  The 200th like, Cindee Pruitt Bumpus received a surprise when she was informed that she was my secret prize winner.  She received the ebook copy of my books, The Heart’s Discovery and Worlds Apart and I hope she will enjoy it.  The two winners of my prize draw were Alana Woods and Lindsay Downs.  Hopefully I hear from Lindsay soon.  Otherwise, I will be doing another draw tomorrow night.  So stay tuned!

The next draw for Twitter will be at 100 followers and the next draw for Facebook will be at 225.  Thank you, all my amazing readers, for your continued loyalty.  I hope those who have received my book will enjoy it and tell others.  I hope that those of you who haven’t bought my book will do so soon as well.  I am currently working on my novella, Runaway: Damian’s Story.

Until next time, keep dreaming and never give up!

About Author Amy McGuire

Author of The Heart's Discovery, a YA Romance novel set mostly in British Columbia with a brief foray into Quito, Ecuador. Also the mother of a bubbly second grade redhead who adores turquoise, and wife to a very patient man. She lives in Toronto, the inspiration for so many of her place names and characters.
This entry was posted in Contests and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

